Kelli E

    Kelli E. is originally from Sarasota and currently attends the University of South Florida, where she is studying marine biology with a minor in studio art. The youngest age Kelli has experience working with is 2 and up. She has worked with children in a variety of settings and is happy to help with all types of needs. In high school, Kelli worked for a gymnastics facility, where she was responsible for supervising children, while leading games and maintaining the cleanliness of the workspace. For over two years, Kelli also worked at her local church, as the lead nursery staff. There, she was responsible in caring for young children, planning activities and lesson plans and providing strong attentive and safety to all.  Lastly, Kelli also has years of babysitting experience, working with children ranging from 2 and up. Kelli is extremely 

     

    Newborn & Infancy Experience:

    The youngest age Kelli has had experience with are children that are  about two years old. She is happy to assist with routines and nap times, too. 

     

    Personal Interests:

    Kelli E.  greatly enjoys being a student, but also has a large passion for weightlifting and painting. She is also conducting her own research thesis on the presence of microplastics within freshwater wetlands within the Tampa Bay area. She plans on pursuing her Master’s degree after graduation with a focus in environmental sciences.

     

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt