Ashley G
    Ashley G. is a Tampa native and has been a teacher for over 6 years. She currently teaches 2nd grade and greatly enjoys helping children learn and grow. In addition, Ashley is 1 of 8 siblings and growing up, she was always an extra set of hands for her brothers and sisters. Outside of her family, Ashley has about a decade of experience caring for children, ages 6 months and up. She has helped with date nights, after school needs, overnight care and so much more. In addition, she also nannied for a family, who at the time, had a 6 month old and 18 month old. Ashley is always very hands on and interactive with children. She believes in positive reinforcement and a well balanced play and academic learning for the best childhood development.
    Newborn & Infancy Experience:
    Ashley G. has nannied for a family where the children, at the time, were 6 months and 18 months old. She was with this family through multiple milestones, including learning how to walk, potty train, introducing new foods, learning to talk and so much more.  Ashley has also taught a babysitter certification class, where she educated students about infancy care. She instructed students about social and emotional care, different milestones, how to  bottle fee, diaper change, provide social and emotional care, safety precautions and so much more. She is very comfortable caring for infants as young as 6 months and can confidently care for infants and toddlers, simultaneously, too.

    Personal Interests:


    In Ashley G’s free time she enjoys , the beach, kayaking, biking, and walking the Riverwalk.
    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt