Cylee W

    Cylee W. currently attends the University of South Florida and she has many years of experience working with children,  from ages 6 months and up. Cylee comes from a large family of 5 siblings and 5 step siblings. She still frequently babysits for her 4 year old sibling, as well. She also has a sister with down syndrome and has worked at a special needs program, called Out of the Box, so she is very familiar with special needs children. In addition, she worked in her church’s nursery for several years and worked little ones, from toddler ages and up. In her home town, she also worked with another babysitting company, where she catered to a variety of families and different child care needs.  Cylee also loves animals and she enjoys working with kids of all ages!

    Newborn & Infancy Experience:

    When Cylee worked in her church’s nursery, she often cared for children, ages 6 months and up. In addition, she has always helped with her younger siblings, since birth, too. She is very comfortable following routines, changing diapers, bottle feedings and providing strong love, comfort and nurture.

    Personal Interests:

    Cylee’s hobbies include cooking, working out and  traveling to new places. She also enjoys volunteering in her local community. Some affiliations she has is with a sorority called Tridelta and she is planning on joining business clubs, too.
    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt