Carley R

    Carley R. began babysitting at a very young age and has continued to help many families, over the years Carley is currently a dance student and enjoys teaching her skills to children and people of all ages. She worked with various families in her local neighborhood, including twin toddlers and elementary age children. The youngest age Carley has strong experience with is 1.5.  She loves finding fun ways to get kids active, such as swimming & playing outside, should parents permit, playing hide and seek inside and other fun games. Her fun and active lifestyle comes from her love of teaching group fitness. This is where she gained a certification from ACE and a Barre certification from Barre Above. Carley truly enjoys working with children and her personality contains a lot of enthusiasm and patience.

    Newborn & Infancy Experience:

    Carley R. has some infancy experience but the parents were present in the same facility. The youngest age she feels most comfortable babysitting for is 1.5. She can help with feedings, sleep schedules, diapers and much more. She is also extremely patient and caring, too.

    Personal Interests:

    Carley R. has many hobbies including running outside, daily walks with her dog, working out, finding unique spots to eat in Tampa, going out on the boat with her family, or laying by the beach. Having a healthy lifestyle is one of the most important attributes to Carley as she works-out at CAMP Tampa, in addition to teaching Group Fitness. Carley loves to bake and cook, as well.   Family is the most important thing to Carley making it nice that her family is only 30 minutes away!

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt