Samantha B

    Samantha B. was born and raised in Tampa and is currently a student at the University of South Florida, where she is studying Biology and Pre- Med. Samantha has many years of experience working with children, ages 22 months and up. She has worked as a sporadic babysitter for many years, working with neighbors, family friends and children from the camp she worked for. With babysitting, she has helped with a variety of needs, from date nights, after-school needs, homework assistance, tutoring and more. Samantha, also has experience working as a summer camp counselor, for a variety of age groups.  As a camp counselor, her duties included keeping children safe, entertained and active. Lastly, Samantha also has experience working with children with autism, as her cousin is autistic. Samantha is very active, engaging and loves to build strong bonds with children.

    Newborn & Infancy Experience: 

    The youngest experience Samantha has experience with is 22 months. She used to care for a 2 year old boy, as needed. She would help teach him new things, through arts, books and outdoor play. They would play with his toy cars and age appropriate games and Samantha also stuck to the parents routine schedule.I n addition, she has also worked with families with children as young as 22 months, for occasional date nights and such.

    Personal Interests:

    Some of Samantha’s personal hobbies include running, scuba diving, hiking and traveling. Staying active is very important to her. Her downtime interests also include reading books and watching Netflix series.

    Family Reviews:

    “My boys really connected with Samantha. She was very pleasant and accomodating and she did a great job tidying up the kitchen and house. It was a great experience. We definitely want Samantha back!”– Michelle F

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt