Julia F

    Julia F. is originally from California and currently attends the University of South Florida, where she is studying exercise science and minoring in psychology. She hopes to one day become a physical therapist for children. She has many years of caring for children, ages 6 months and up. She grew up as a competitive dancer, so her love for children started at a young age. Through her local dance studio, she proudly provided private dance lessons to children. Julia also has years of experience working as both a nanny and sporadic babysitter.  Julia would consider herself a compassionate, responsible and friendly caretaker.

    Newborn & Infancy Experience:

    Julia F. has extensive experience working with ages 6 months and up. Throughout highschool, she worked as a consistent part time nanny for both an infant and toddler, simultaneously. In addition, she has worked as a sporadic babysitter, where she also helped with infant needs.  Due to her strong experience, she is very capable with diaper changing, bottle feeding, nap time, and more.  Julia has always had a passion for children since a young age.

    Personal Interests: 

    Julia F. enjoys reading, going to the gym and giving back to the community. She is a member of the Delta Delta Delta sorority at the University of South Florida and she enjoys participating in their philanthropy work for St. Jude.

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt